Board Members

Chairman & President
Brenda Fleissner
EY
513-612-1597
brenda.fleissner@ey.com

Treasurer
Jeff Moeller
Ultimus Fund Solutions, LLC
513-587-3445
jmoeller@ultimusfundsolutions.com

Secretary
Marc Figgins
Johnson Mutual Funds
513-661-3100
mfiggins@johnsoninv.com

Trustees

Cassandra Borchers
Thompson Hine, LLP
513-352-6632
Cassandra.Borchers@thompsonhine.com

Rick Ille
PNC Capital Advisors
513-651-7015
Richard.ille@PNC.com

Tom Knipper
Ameritas Investment Partners
513-632-1681
tknipper@ameritas.com

Jake Vogel
Cohen & Company
216-649-5715
jvogel@cohencpa.com

Ryan Wheeler
Thompson Hine, LLP
513-352-6693
Ryan.Wheeler@ThompsonHine.com

Terrie Wiedenheft
Touchstone Investments
513-362-8242
terrie.wiedenheft@touchstoneinvestments.com