Member Directory

 

Company Phone City State Web
1919 Investment Counsel, LLC 513-562-8541 Cincinnati OH www.1919ic.com
ALPS Fund Services, Inc. 303-623-2577 Denver CO www.alpsinc.com
Ameritas Investment Partners 513-632-1681 Cincinnati OH www.ameritas.com
Brown Brothers Harriman & Company 617-772-1006 Boston MA www.bbh.com
Celera Systems LLC 262-834-0080 Milwaukee WI www.celerasystems.com
Clear Arc Capital, Inc. 513-534-7583 Cincinnati OH www.cleararccapital.com
Cohen & Company 216-774-1126 Cleveland OH www.cohencpa.com
Cowen (formerly Convergex) 212-468-7541 New York NY www.cowenexecutionservices.com
Diamond Hill Funds 614-255-3341 Columbus OH www.diamond-hill.com
Donnelley Financial Solutions 312-326-8548 Chicago IL www.dfsco.com
Dupree & Company, Inc. 859-254-7741 Lexington KY www.dupree-funds.com
EY 513-612-1597 Cincinnati OH www.ey.com
Fifth Third Bank 513-534-7576 Cincinnati OH www.53.com
FilePoint 614-315-1268 Westerville OH www.filepoint.com
Financial Graphic Services – FGS 708-912-8894 Broadview IL www.fgraphic.com
Foreside Financial Group 207-553-7142 Portland ME www.foreside.com
Fort Washington Investment Advisors, Inc. 513-361-7652 Cincinnati OH www.fortwashington.com
Fund Evaluation Group, LLC 513-719-5074 Cincinnati OH www.feg.com
Gateway Investment Advisers, LLC 513-719-1100 Cincinnati OH www.gia.com
Gemini Fund Services, LLC 402-896-7176 Omaha NE www.thegeminicompanies.com
Graydon Compliance Solutions 513-629-2750 Ft. Mitchell KY www.graydoncs.com
Graydon Head & Ritchey, LLP 513-629-2817 Cincinnati OH www.graydon.com
ICE Data Services 212-497-3316 New York NY www.theice.com
IHS Markit 646-679-3438 Naperville IL www.markit.com
James Investment Research, Inc. 937-426-7640 Alpha OH www.jir-inc.com
Johnson Mutual Funds 513-661-3100 Cincinnati OH www.johnsoninv.com
KPMG LLP 614-241-4641 Columbus OH www.us.kpmg.com
Meeder Investment Management 614-766-7000 Dublin OH www.meederfunds.com
NorthStar Financial 402-896-7127 Omaha NE www.nstar-financial.com
Oak Associates Funds 330-668-3334 Akron OH www.oakfunds.com
Ohio National Financial Services 513-794-6306 Cincinnati OH www.ohionational.com
Phoenix American Incorporated 866-895-5050 San Rafael CA www.phxa.com/
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 614-629-5369 Columbus OH www.pwcglobal.com
SalesFocus Solutions 415-485-4776 San Rafael CA www.salesfocussolutions.com
Starkweather & Shepley 781-234-0080 Westwood MA www.starshep.com
Sunstar Strategic 703-299-8390 Alexandria VA www.sunstarstrategic.com
Thompson Hine, LLP 513-352-6546 Cincinnati OH www.thompsonhine.com
Touchstone Investments 513-362-8242 Cincinnati OH www.touchstonefunds.com
U.S. Bancorp Fund Services, LLC 414-765-4001 Milwaukee WI www.usbfs.com
Ultimus Fund Solutions, LLC 513-587-3401 Cincinnati OH www.ultimusfundsolutions.com
UMB Fund Services, Inc. 720-837-8985 Milwaukee WI www.umbfs.com